James Daniel Fluker's Blog


Finally knocked it out

Posted in Video by jamesdanielfluker on January 2, 2010

My first video of 2010 on my youtube (my 121st overall) is a video I’ve been working on since this summer!

The video description tells it best, so I’ll just lazily post that here:

“This has been a work of blood, sweat, and tears for almost six months. Special thanks to SanctusMai (RMMaiden) for her great voicework and to TheRealDrWilder for doing some Shion lines when I wasn’t up to it, and of course to all the abridgers who inspired me. I do pat myself on the back for at least finishing this one, as I was tempted many times to give up. I’d like to continue this and do all 12 episodes, but I think it’s safe to say that even if that happens, it’s going to take me a while. Your support would be a great motivation though. ;)”

Basically, if it gets a lot of views and people really seem to like it, then I’ll do more. Otherwise, I’ll focus on other stuff. It’s all in your hands! *Gasp* But I shiver wondering how long the other 11 episodes would take to abridge. Even if I pumped out 4 a year from now on…I wouldn’t finish till 2012. And we’ll be dead by then. 😛

One Response to 'Finally knocked it out'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'Finally knocked it out'.

  1. RowdyRodimus said,

    Hey buddy-Figured this would be an easy way to get the code to you for WW: SI-

    BLF-JRV9-HZU5-3CM

    If that one doesn'[t work just let me know and I’ll get you the other one.
    Rowdy


Leave a Reply

